170 Main Street, Danbury, CT 06810  |  203.797.4505  |   |  Sitemap  |  Privacy Policy
About Us » Staff Directory » Staff Directory

Employee Directory

Click an employee's name to send them an e-mail.

Shell, Lambert Director lshell@danburylibrary.org
Ventura, Katie Assistant Director kventura@danburylibrary.org
DeJong, Maryellen  Community Relations   mdejong@danburylibrary.org
Fegley, Cathie Technical Services  cfegley@danburylibrary.org
Franks, Margaret   Administration mfranks@danburylibrary.org
Furlo, Christine Junior Services cfurlo@danburylibrary.org
Garrison, Darlene Lending Services dgarrison@danburylibrary.org
Grossi, Sondra Technology Center sgrossi@danburylibrary.org
Harrigan, Dymphna Teen Services dharrigan@danburylibrary.org
Lappala, Cynthia Junior Services clappala@danburylibrary.org
O'Donnell, John  Information Services   jodonnell@danburylibrary.org
Salaz, Chris Technology Center csalaz@danburylibrary.org
Toma, Yan  Information Services ytoma@danburylibrary.org
FRIENDS of The Library Friends Association info@danburyfriends.org