12/4/2013 - Fall Computer Classes


Prereq for all classes is Computer Basics. Register On-Line one week prior to class.

The Schedule for the classes is as follows:


 

Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - Computer Basics - 10-12:30pm
Part I - Hardware Part II -Software

 

Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - Computer Maintenance & Security - 11-12:30pm

 

Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - Searching the Internet with Google - 11-12:30pm

 

Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - Creating a Slideshow in Moviemaker- 11-12:30pm

 

Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 2007 - Using Microsoft Paint - 11-12pm

 

Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 2007 Excel Basics - 11-12pm

 

Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 2007 Word Basics - 11-12pm

 

Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - Genealogy - 11-12:30pm

 

Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - Facebook- 11-12:30pm

 

Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - Publisher Basics- 11-12:30pm

For more information please call (203) 796-1607
All classes will be held in the Technology Center Computer Lab. Enter through the Bank Street door. Door will open 15 minutes before class starts.

 Register On-Line